Vendors

 

Groovy Dog Sponsors

Pookie's Pet Nutrition & Bow Wow Bakery | www.facebook.com/PookiesBWB | 407.622.7387

 

Fab Cat Sponsors

Don Mealey Sport Subaru | www.sportsubaru.com | 855.349.3635

Lake Howell Animal Clinic | www.lakehowellanimalclinic.com | 407.628.8000

The Honest Kitchen | www.thehonestkitchen.com | 619.544.0018

VeRUS Pet Foods | www.veruspetfoods.com | 888.828.3787

 

Nifty Dog Sponsors

Caricatures by Maria | www.mariabolton.com | 407.325.4495

Earthborn Holistic Natural Pet Food | www.earthbornholisticpetfood.com | 812.867.7466

InstaDRY Carpet & Tile Cleaning | www.instadryorlando.com | 407.476.8525

++KJS Designs | www.kjsdesigns-fl.com | 407.463.5881

Rock & Brews - Oviedo | www.rockandbrews.com | 407.956.4124

Stanley Steemer of Central Florida | www.steemteam.com | 407.291.4717

Three Pets | www.three-pets.com | 407.917.2399

Todd E. Copeland & Associates, P.A. | www.toddcopeland.com | 407.999.8995

Vital Essentials Raw | www.vitalessentialsraw.com | 800.743.0322

 

Cool Cat Sponsors

434 Animal Hospital | www.434animalhospital.com | 407.331.1161

Annamaet Petfoods | www.annamaet.com | 267.382.0163

D Dog's Lodge | www.ddogslodge.com | 407.960.1144

Gracewood Artworks "The Paws Woodshop" | www.gracewoodartworks.com | 407.274.9770

Hunter Vision | www.huntervision.com | 407.385.1620

Integrative Physical Medicine of Maitland | www.integrativephysicalmedicine.com | 407.502.3545

Invisible Fence of Central Florida | www.invisiblefencecf.com | 800.329.3647

Jaycat Designs | www.jaycatdesigns.com | Contact via website

Lap of Love - Veterinary Hospice | www.lapoflove.com | 407.487.4445

McCoy Federal Credit Union | www.mccoyfcu.org | 407.855.5452

Maverick Pet Foods | www.maverickpetfoods.com | 888.986.4364

Natural Instinct Dog Training | www.naturalinstinctdogtraining.net | 407.607.9567

PRP Wine International | www.prpwine.com | 407-260-1352

Pet Paradise Resorts Orlando Airport | www.petparadiseresort.com | 407.209.3647

++Precise Pet Foods | www.precisepet.com | 936.585.3880

Renewal by Andersen | www.renewalbyandersen.com | 407.803.4723

++Susan Herring Watson Realty Corp. | www.susanh.watsonrealtycorp.com | 407.461.5381

The Parc Pet Suites, Sports & Spa | www.parcpet.net | 407.332.7272

Veterinary Emergency Clinic of Central Florida | www.veconline.com | 407.644.4449

Woof! Orlando | www.wooforlando.com | 407.422.2206

 

Dandy Dog Sponsors

++A Little Pet Inn | www.alittlepetinn.com | 407.405.3744

Bone Appetit | www.adoggiebakery.vpweb.com | 407.339.2663

++Dog Day Afternoon | www.dogdayafternoon.net | 407.835.9200

Dog Days Bowtique | www.dogdaysbowtique.com | 407.985.6841

Eastman's Escape for Healthy Pets | www.eastmansescape.com | 407.677.7297

++Elite Health and Wellness | www.elitehealthandwellness.com | 407.808.6899

Elizabeth Ashlea Photography | www.elizabethashleaphotography.com | 407.383.4384

++Happy Paws Pet Resort | www.happypawsorlando.com | 407.282.5656

Healing for Pets | www.healingforpets.com | 407.446.4315

Heavens to Betsy - Gourmet Jams & Spoon Fruit | www.heavenstobetsywp.com | 321.377.9229

LifeVantage | www.dog.lifevantage.com | 321.689.7307

++MySunSpotStudios | www.mysunspotstudios.info | 407.716.3392

Origami Owl Jewelry - Jessica Kaiser | www.leopardladylockets.origamiowl.com | 407.766.9277

Perfect Fit Feeder | www.perfectfitfeeder.com | 386.795.4745

Rocky's Retreat Canine Health & Fitness Center | www.rockysretreat.com | 407.295.3888

Scotchie's "Delivering Celebrations" | www.scotchiescakes.com | 407.622.2410

Sit Means Sit Orlando Dog Training | www.sitmeanssit.com | 407.900.7297

Spin The Groove with DJ LucyBlu | www.djlucyblu.com | 941.807.0333

The Puppy Parent's Trainer | www.camidogtraining.com | 321.356.7730

Wash N Zip Pet Bed | www.washnzippetbed.com | 407.790.4700

 

Non-Profit Sponsors

City of Maitland | www.itsmymaitland.com | 407.539.6200

Florida Wiener Dog Derby | www.floridawienerdogderby.com | 321.394.8497

Pawsitive Change Photo Booth | www.michaeleliassen.com/pawsitivechange | 941.979.1810

Southeastern Guide Dogs | www.guidedogs.org | 941.729.5665

 

Other Sponsors

++A & C Printing | www.printingorlando.com | 407.260.8184

Leilia Spaniel | www.facebook.com/LeiliaSpaniel | email

Tropic Arts | www.etsy.com/shop/tropicarts | email

++Visual Impact Signs & Graphics | www.facebook.com/VisualImpactSignsAndGraphics | 407.678.7446

 

 

++Please be sure to visit or call on these business that also support the rescues of RescueFest

♥ Thank you for your generous donations!